Results and Merit Lists

Ph.D. Entry Test Result

Click on the Following Link:    Click here

 

Admission Online and Schedule

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

Admission year 2019-20

THE ADMISSION ONLINE/MANUAL FORMS FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019

Link:

(For Online Admission Link) http://journals.pu.edu.pk/newadmission

(For Manual Admission Link) http://admissions.pucit.edu.pk

PROGRAM OFFERED

  • M.Sc Chemistry (Morning & Self-Supporting)
  • BS Chemistry (Morning)

Contact # 99230463, 99231269

E-mail: chemistpu@pu.edu.pk

 CLOSING DATE FOR ONLINE FORM SUBMISSION: 26-08-2019

 CLOSING DATE FOR HARD COPY: 30-08-2019

Details For Regular Programs For Self-Supporting/Replica Programs
Dates/Time Day Dates/Time Day
First Merit List 02-09-2019 (2:00 am) Monday 12-09-2019 (9:00am) Thursday
Last date for submission of dues 04-09-2019 till Bank time Wednesday 16-09-2019 till Bank Time Monday
Second Merit List 05-09-2019 (9:00 am) Thursday 17-09-2019 (9:00am) Tuesday
Last date for submission of dues 11-09-2019 till Bank Time Wednesday 19-09-2019 till Bank Time Thursday
Third Merit List 12-09-2019 (9:00am) Thursday 20-09-2019 (9:00am) Friday
Last date for submission of dues 16-09-2019 till Bank Time Monday 24-09-2019 till Bank Time Tuesday
Fourth & Final Merit List (if any required) 17-09-2019 (9:00am) Tuesday 25-09-2019 (9:00am) Wednesday
Last date for submission of dues 19-09-2019 till Bank Time Thursday 27-09-2019 Till Bank Time Friday
Commencement of classes 23-09-2019 Monday 30-09-2019 Monday

 

error: Content is protected !!